INFO CORNER

Here you will find general information about obtaining a student visa, information differing in origin country (if the information does not appear here, ask us, we have our legal assistents!)

FROM OUR BLOG:

Испанское гражданство — DELE/CCSE

DELE
Тест DELE A2 или выше — это экзамен, который оценивает вашу компетентность в испанском языке. Минимальный уровень, необходимый для получения испанского гражданства, — A2. Мы рекомендуем сначала пройти этот тест, а затем тест CCSE.

Мы предлагаем курсы в течение года на уровнях A2, B2 и C1. Как правило, они обычно проводятся в пятницу после обеда. Ознакомьтесь с нашими ценами и дополнительной информацией об экзаменах DELE здесь.

BCNLIP — это экзаменационный центр DELE, который обычно выполняет все вызовы для всех уровней, предлагаемых Сервантесом в каждом вызове. Вы пройдете тест в нашем центре, но помните, что зарегистрироваться можно только через сайт Сервантеса. После того, как вы зарегистрируетесь у нас, вы можете связаться с нами по любым вопросам об изменениях теста или особых потребностях.

CCSE
Тест на конституционные и социокультурные знания Испании (тест CCSE) представляет собой экзаменационный тест, подготовленный Институтом Сервантеса, который оценивает с помощью различных заданий знание Конституции и испанской социальной и культурной действительности. Это одно из требований, установленных в законах для предоставления испанского гражданства сефардским евреям, происходящим из Испании, и для приобретения гражданства резидентами Испании, в зависимости от обстоятельств.


Школа не предлагает курсы CCSE (вы можете найти всю подробную программу на ее сайте), но она может подготовить вас к экзамену DELE, как мы сообщали ранее.


Кто может пройти эти тесты?

Тест предназначен для всех тех, кто хочет получить испанское гражданство. Кандидаты любой национальности старше 18 лет и дееспособные могут зарегистрироваться для прохождения тестов CCSE. Имейте в виду, что от экзамена освобождаются неграмотные люди или люди с трудностями в обучении, несовершеннолетние, лица с измененными в судебном порядке способностями и лица, получившие образование в Испании и получившие обязательное среднее образование. В некоторых случаях необходимо обращаться в Министерство юстиции.

Подпишитесь на нас в:

INFO CORNER

Here you will find general information about obtaining a student visa, information differing in origin country (if the information does not appear here, ask us, we have our legal assistents!)

FROM OUR BLOG:

Spanish Nationality – DELE/CCSE

DELE

The DELE A2 test or higher is an exam that evaluates your competence in Spanish. The minimum level required for Spanish nationality purposes is A2. We recommend taking this test first and then the CCSE test.

We offer courses throughout the year at levels A2, B2 and C1. As a general rule, they are usually held on Friday afternoons. Check our prices and more information about the DELE exams here.

BCNLIP is a DELE examination center that usually carries out all the calls for all levels offered by Cervantes in each call. You will take the test at our center, but remember that registration can only be done through the Cervantes website. Once you have enrolled with us, you can contact us for any questions about test changes or special needs.

CCSE
The test of constitutional and sociocultural knowledge of Spain (CCSE test) is an examination test prepared by the Cervantes Institute that evaluates, through different tasks, the knowledge of the Constitution and of the Spanish social and cultural reality. It is one of the requirements established in the laws for the granting of Spanish nationality for Sephardic Jews originating in Spain, and for the acquisition of nationality for residents in Spain, as appropriate.

The school does not offer CCSE courses (you can find all the detailed syllabus on its website), but it can prepare you for the DELE exam, as we previously informed.


Who can take these tests?

The test is meant for all those people who want to obtain the concession of Spanish nationality. Candidates of any nationality over 18 years of age and with legal capacity to act can register to take the CCSE tests. Keep in mind that illiterate people or people with learning difficulties, minors, people with judicially modified capacity and people who have been schooled in Spain and have passed compulsory secondary education are exempt from the exam. For some cases, it is necessary to contact the Ministry of Justice.

Follow us on: